Facebook AccountGoogle+ AccountLinkedInBloggerinfiintare firmaformations societes roumanie
Romania Company

Formation de sociétés en Roumanie

Etablissement des sociétés en Roumanie

Romania Company Conformément a la loi roumaine, les investisseurs roumains ou étrangers (et les compagnies mixtes) sont traités de manière égale.En savoir plus...
Formation de sociétés en Roumanie - Ouvrir une société en Roumanie

Ouvrir une société en Roumanie

Romanian Branch Un société à responsabilité limitée est une corporation établie par un nombre réduit d’associés (maximum 50) En savoir plus...
Formation des sociétés en Roumanie - Enregistrer une société en Roumanie

Etablir une succursale en Roumanie

Etablir une succursale en Roumanie Une société étrangère peut très bien faire des affaires en Roumanie.En savoir plus...
Ouvrir une société en Roumanie - Etablissement d’une filiale en Roumanie

Licences et permis commerciaux

Romanian Branch Les licences et permis sont obtenus de différentes sources.
En savoir plus...
Formation des sociétés en Roumanie - Licences et permis commerciaux roumaines

Bureau Virtual Bucarest

VIRTUAL OFFICE IN BUCHAREST Nous offrons des bureaux virtuels avec lignes de téléphones et fax, redirection de la correspondanceEn savoir plus...
Ouvrir une société roumaine - Bureau Virtuel Bucarest

Fiscalité en Roumanie

Romanian Branch Conformément au Code fiscal, les suivants sont traités comme sujets imposables
En savoir plus...
Formation de sociétés en Roumanie - Fiscalité en Roumanie

Bureau de comptabilité en Roumanie

ACCOUNTING SERVICESNous offrons des services professionnels de comptabilité.
En savoir plus...
Ouvrir une société en Roumanie - Bureau de comptabilité en Roumanie.

Bienvenus chez Formation de Sociétés en Roumanie

Formation de Sociétés en Roumanie


ETABLISSEMENT D’UNE SOCIETE A RESPONSABILITÉ LIMITEE (SRL)


Une société a responsabilité limitée est une entité commerciale établie par maximum 50 associés / partenaires. L’affaire se base sur les documents constitutifs. Pour créer une société SRL en Roumanie les clients doivent savoir dès le début que le capital social d’une société à responsabilité limitée doit être minimum 200 RON.En savoir plus

ETABLISSEMENT D’UNE SOCIETE ANONYME / PAR ACTIONS (SA)


Une société anonyme / par actions est une corporation à responsabilité limitée avec un capital social de minimum 25.000 EUR ou l’équivalent de 90.000 RON et avec au moins deux actionnaires. Les actions peuvent être actions nominatives ou au porteur et peuvent être marchandées ou engagées librement.En savoir plus

LE BUREAU VIRTUEL DE BUCAREST


Avec un bureau virtuel de la société roumaine à Bucarest, votre affaire va bénéficier de la présence d’un bureau haut profile à une fraction du coût d’un bureau traditionnel. Nous comprenons les exigences de la communauté d’affaires d’aujourd’hui. En savoir plus...

ETABLISSENT D’UNE SUCCURSALE EN ROUMAINE


La succursale est simplement une extension de la société mère et donc n’a pas de personnalité morale et n’a aucune indépendance. La Loi no. 105/1992 adopte la pratique internationale acceptée par laquelle une succursale est gouvernée par la legislaiton nationale de la société mère.En savoir plus...

 Qui sommes-nous?


arrow La Société Roumaine d’Avocats Darie & Manea, a assisté un grand nombre d’investisseurs étrangers à établir des sociétés à responsabilité limitée, sociétés anonymes par actions, filiales et bureaux de représentation sur le territoire de la Roumanie. L’une des nos activités de base est la formation de société en Roumanie, complétée par les services additionnels comme comptabilité, bureau virtuel et ouverture de comptes bancaires avec internet banking.

Formation de Sociétés en Roumanie

arrowNous avons établi plus de 400 sociétés commerciales, succursales ou bureaux de représentation. Notre société d’avocats roumaine agit sur le marché de Roumanie depuis 2006 comme participant compétitif et actif.

arrowNotre société a été sélectée par des investisseurs étrangers de tout le monde grâce aux services professionnels et la profonde compréhension du marché roumain en ce qui concerne les licences commerciales spéciales, la consultance pendant toute l’activité de la société et sur la législation fiscale. Nous travaillons aussi avec d’autres agents respectables de formation de sociétés du Royaume Uni, de l’Italie, des Etats Unis et de la Russie. Notre équipe d’avocats professionnels assiste nos clients au cours de l’entier processus d'enregistrement de la société en Roumanie. Nous sommes capables de représenter nos clients devant toute autorité officielle en Roumanie parce que nous sommes complètement familiarisés avec les conditions économiques courantes.

 Comment pouvons-nous vous aider établir une société roumaine ?

arrow Nous avons des bureaux dans la plupart des régions de la Roumanie et accès aux spécialistes partenaires d’alliance qui vont faire de vos problèmes leur priorité et vont les résoudre de manière confidentielle et professionnelle.

arrowNotre expertise, expérience et nos services de haute qualité se combinent de manière efficiente pour résoudre toutes les formalités légales nécessaires de la procédure d’enregistrement des sociétés commerciales en Roumanie.

arrowNous sommes dédiés à assurer la satisfaction de nos clients qui veulent ouvrir une société commerciale en Roumanie en leur offrant une approche facile à utiliser, informative, claire et simple. /p>

arrowCela est valable pour tous nos services et pour tout établissement de sociétés commerciales que nous réalisons. Grace au grand nombre d’établissements de sociétés que nous réalisons chaque année, nous pouvons vous offrir les conseils de la plus préparée et expérimentée société de consultants en affaires et leur établissement en Roumanie.


Formation Sociétés Roumanie | Formation de Sociétés en Roumanie | Ouvrir une société en Roumanie | Ouvrir une subsidiaire / filiale en Roumanie | Succursale d’une société en Roumanie | Ouvrir un bureau de représentation en Roumanie | Establishing a Romanian Transport Company | Micro Companies in Romania | VAT Registration Romania | Romanian Business Licenses And Permits | Accounting Office Romania | Bucharest Virtual Office | Taxation Romania | Incorporate Romania | Romania Company Registrar | Set Up Romanian Joint Stock Company | Sociétés préétablies dormantes en Roumanie | Bucharest Registered Office | Open Romanian Bank Account | Establishing a Romanian Transport Company | Micro Companies in Romania | Prolonging the duration of a company in Romania | Changing the manager of a SRL in Romania | Fictional companies under the legal provisions in Romania | Groups of companies in Romania | Cross-border mergers in accordance with the Romanian provisions | Censorship under the Romanian legislation The liability of a director of a company in Romania | Changing the legal form of a company in Romania | The exclusion and withdrawal of associates | The identification of legal persons | Insolvency procedure Romania | How to set up a business and management consultancy company in Romania | How to set up a construction company in Romania | Submission of Tax Declarations in 2016 | How to open a sports betting agency in Romania | How to Open a restaurant in Romania | Sitemap

Formation de Sociétés en Roumanie | Open Romanian Company | Registering Company Romania
Copyright © 2006-2017 Darie & Manea Law Firm.
Bucharest Lawyers | Infiintare Firma | | Company Formation Luxembourg | Lawyers Luxembourg | Lawyers in Belgium | Lawyers Italy | Guide to company formation in Dubai

Facebook AccountGoogle+ AccountLinkedInBlogger Firmengründung in Rumänien COSTITUZIONE SOCIETÀ IN ROMANIA formations societes roumanie infiintare firma Romania company formation
Romania Company

Company Formation Romania

Romania Company Incorporation

Romania Company According to the Romanian law, both Romanian or foreign investors (and ventures) are equaly treated read more...
Company Formation Romania - Open Romanian Company

Open Romanian Company

Romanian Branch A limited liability company is a corporation established by a narrow number of associates (maximum 50) read more...
Company Formation Romania - Registering Company Romania

Set up Branch Romania

ESTABLISH A ROMANIAN BRANCH An overseas corporation can very well do business in Romania read more...
Open Romanian Company - Set Up Romanian Branch

Business Licenses and Permits

Romanian Branch These licenses and permits are obtained from different sources
read more...
Company Formation Romania - Romanian Business Licenses And Permits

Virtual Office Bucharest

VIRTUAL OFFICE IN BUCHAREST We provide virtual offices with phone and fax lines, forwarding mail read more...
Open Romanian Company - Virtual Office Bucharest

Taxation Romania

Romanian Branch In accordance with the Fiscal Code, the following are treated as taxable subjects
read more...
Company Formation Romania - Taxation Romania

Romania Accounting Office

ACCOUNTING SERVICES We offer professional accounting services
read more...
Open Romanian Company - Romania Accounting Office

Welcome to Company Formation Romania

Company Formation Romania


SETTING UP LLC (SRL) COMPANY


A limited liability company is a business entity established by maximum 50 associates. The business relies upon the foundation documents. In order to establish a SRL Company in Romania clients must know from the start that the registered capital of a limited liability company cannot be less than 200 RON.read more

SETTING UP JOINT STOCK (SA) COMPANY


A joint stock company is a limited liability corporation with a registered capital of a minimum of 25.000 EUR or the equivalent of 90.000 RON and with at least two shareholders. Shares could be registered shares or bearer shares and can be freely traded or pledged. read more

BUCHAREST VIRTUAL OFFICE


With a virtual office Bucharest, from Romania Company, your business will benefit from the presence of a high-profile office at a fraction of the cost of a traditional office. We understand the demands of today's business community. read more...

SET UP ROMANIAN BRANCH


The branch is just an extension of the parent company and therefore has no legal personality and no independence. Law no. 105/1992 adopts the accepted international practice by which a branch is governed by the national law of its parent company. read more...

 Who we are


arrow The Romanian Law Firm Darie & Manea, based in Bucharest, Romania has helped a large number of foreign investors in opening Limited Liability Companies, Joint Stock Companies, Branches and Representative Offices throughout Romania. One of our major activity is related to company formation Romania as well as additional services like accounting, virtual office and bank account openings complemented by internet banking.

Company Formation Romania

arrowWe have incorporated more then 400 companies, branches or representative offices.Our Romanian Law Firm is acting on the Romanian market since 2006 as a competitive and active participant.

arrowOur company has been chosen by foreign investors from all around the world due to professional services and a profound understanding of the Romanian market in regards to special business licenses, consultancy throughout company activity and tax law. We are also working with other respectable company formation agents from United Kingdom, Italy, USA and Russia. Our team of professional lawyers assists our clients throughout the entire process of registering company Romania. We are able to represent in front of any official authority in Romania being thoroughly familiar with the current economic conditions.

 How Can We Help You to Open Romanian Company

arrow We have offices in most areas in Romania and access to alliance partner specialists who will put your issue first and handle it confidentially and professionally.

arrowOur knowledge, experience and high quality serviceseffectively combine in order to manage all legal formalities necessary throughout the registering company Romania procedures.

arrow We are committed to ensure the satisfaction of our customers by providing willing to open Romanian company by providing an easy to use, informative and straightforward approach.


arrowThis applies to all of our services, and for every company formation we undertake. Due to the vast number of incorporations handled each year, we can offer you the advice of the most highly trained and experienced company formation consultants.


Company Formation Romania | Romanian Company Formation | Set Up Romanian Company | Open Subsidiary in Romania | Company Branch Romania | Open Representative Office Romania | Establishing a Romanian Transport Company | Micro Companies in Romania | VAT Registration Romania | Romanian Business Licenses And Permits | Accounting Office Romania | Bucharest Virtual Office | Taxation Romania | Incorporate Romania | Romania Company Registrar | Set Up Romanian Joint Stock Company | Shelf Company Romania | Bucharest Registered Office | Open Romanian Bank Account | Establishing a Romanian Transport Company | Micro Companies in Romania | Prolonging the duration of a company in Romania | Changing the manager of a SRL in Romania | Fictional companies under the legal provisions in Romania | Groups of companies in Romania | Cross-border mergers in accordance with the Romanian provisions | Censorship under the Romanian legislation The liability of a director of a company in Romania | Changing the legal form of a company in Romania | The exclusion and withdrawal of associates | The identification of legal persons | Insolvency procedure Romania | How to set up a business and management consultancy company in Romania | How to set up a construction company in Romania | Submission of Tax Declarations in 2016 | How to open a sports betting agency in Romania | How to Open a restaurant in Romania | Sitemap

Company Formation Romania | Open Romanian Company | Registering Company Romania
Copyright © 2006-2016 Darie & Manea Law Firm.
Bucharest Lawyers | Infiintare Firma | | Company Formation Luxembourg | Lawyers Luxembourg | Lawyers in Belgium | Lawyers Italy | Guide to company formation in Dubai